Holidays & Special Occasions · Life · Lists · Uncategorized

My New Years Resolutions

happy-new-year-subway-art

Happy (almost) New Year!

Tomorrow is New Year’s Eve and I have been thinking about what things I want to work on in the new year (and new semester of school). I love that in university second semester starts after Christmas break, it feels like much more of a fresh start that in high school when the semester started in the beginning of February. This year I want to focus on doing well in school, being healthy (#typical) and spending less time on my phone/computer and more engaged in the world around me.

Here are my 2017 New Years Resolutions:

mark your calendars.jpg

Those are my resolutions for a healthy, happy, productive new year. Happy almost 2017!

-Lauren ✌︎❤︎❁

giphy.gif

Leave a Reply

