fall · Life · Lists · Studying & School

My Morning Routine

tumblr_nx4d1oSXBY1rqak9yo1_500.gif

Happy November!

Over the last month I have tried to establish a firm morning routine for days when I have 8:30 AM classes. I could technically roll out of bed at 8:15, grab a granola bar, and walk down to class, but having a set routine makes mornings less stressful. By doing some quick yoga and taking a shower I feel more awake in class, and by going over my planner and making time for breakfast I feel more ready to take on the day. Check out my routine below:

A University Student's.jpg

What’s your morning routine like? Let me know below!

-Lauren ✌︎❤︎❁

tumblr_n4q29hZRkr1rkm4r8o1_500.gif

2 thoughts on “My Morning Routine

Leave a Reply

